Is this for real? ~ at Runboard.com

BAT-BLOG
 EBAY AUCTION NEWS!
  Is this for real?
Support
Search

runboard.com       Sign up (learn about it) | Sign in (lost password?)


Page:  1  2 

 
BigBatDude
Registered user
Global user

Registered: 01-2007
Location: Muskegon, Michigan
Posts: 158
Karma: 1 (+1/-0)
Avatar
Reply | Quote
Re: Is this for real?


LOL...I wish I could find a piece of crap that somebody would pay that much money for!!!!!!!

---
http://myspace.com/jeffacooke
http://comicspace.com/jeffcooke
9/5/2008, 4:05 pm Send Email to BigBatDude   Send PM to BigBatDude
 
Jon Rollins
Registered user
Global user

Registered: 05-2007
Location: The Batcave
Posts: 176
Karma: 1 (+1/-0)
Avatar
Reply | Quote
Re: Is this for real?


To each his own, to each his own.

Maybe you could learn to poop gold! emoticon

---
Holy priceless collection of Etruscan snoods!
9/5/2008, 6:01 pm Send Email to Jon Rollins   Send PM to Jon Rollins
 
BigBatDude
Registered user
Global user

Registered: 01-2007
Location: Muskegon, Michigan
Posts: 158
Karma: 1 (+1/-0)
Avatar
Reply | Quote
Re: Is this for real?


I promise that if I do I'll buy you a car just like that one.

---
http://myspace.com/jeffacooke
http://comicspace.com/jeffcooke
9/5/2008, 8:23 pm Send Email to BigBatDude   Send PM to BigBatDude
 
Jon Rollins
Registered user
Global user

Registered: 05-2007
Location: The Batcave
Posts: 176
Karma: 1 (+1/-0)
Avatar
Reply | Quote
Re: Is this for real?


I will hold you to it.

---
Holy priceless collection of Etruscan snoods!
9/5/2008, 8:52 pm Send Email to Jon Rollins   Send PM to Jon Rollins
 
Jon Rollins
Registered user
Global user

Registered: 05-2007
Location: The Batcave
Posts: 176
Karma: 1 (+1/-0)
Avatar
Reply | Quote
Re: Is this for real?


Actually, I just want this one:

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT&item=160260950501


---
Holy priceless collection of Etruscan snoods!
9/5/2008, 9:03 pm Send Email to Jon Rollins   Send PM to Jon Rollins
 
BigBatDude
Registered user
Global user

Registered: 01-2007
Location: Muskegon, Michigan
Posts: 158
Karma: 1 (+1/-0)
Avatar
Reply | Quote
Re: Is this for real?


Now THAT one is actually cool looking! The price is asinine, though. I could do so many things for so many people with that money!

---
http://myspace.com/jeffacooke
http://comicspace.com/jeffcooke
9/5/2008, 9:06 pm Send Email to BigBatDude   Send PM to BigBatDude
 


Add a reply

Page:  1  2 






Powered by AkBBS 0.9.5b  -  Link to us   -  Blogs   -  Hall of Honour   -  Chat
Click here to get your own free message board
You are not logged in (login)      Board's time is: 11/22/2009, 5:10 am


BATMAN™ and all related characters, logotypes and elements are trademarks of and © DC Comics, also TM and © Warner Brothers Entertainment Inc. All rights reserved.
This site is not authorized by Warner Bros or DC Comics. This is a fan site dedicated to joy of collecting Batman and no copyright infringement is intended.
All web-design elements of the BAT-BLOG are ©2007 Tomstoyz.